Brading Haven Yacht Club burgee

Brading Haven Yacht Club

- join our club, join the fun...
Embankment Road, St Helens, Isle of Wight, PO33 1XQ Tel: 01983 872289
RYA Champion Club RYA Training Centre RYA Onboard

Race series in 2012

Click on the series names for results.

Series name entries races 1st 2nd 3rd
Autumn Fast Handicap 14 6 Giles Easter Gareth Jones Jonathan Hoare
Autumn Scow 8 6 Graham Sutton Barry Dyer David Earee
Autumn Slow Handicap 2 6 Zac Chiverton Emile Gailly
Boxing Day Race (Fast) 5 1 Duncan Bates Martyn Davies Gareth Jones
Boxing Day Race (Slow) 3 1 Don Guidon Mike Bottoms Michael Quinn
Christmas Cracker Fast Handicap 3 1 Martyn Davies Duncan Bates Martin Moore
Christmas Cracker Slow Handicap 2 1 Mike Bottoms Michael Quinn
Easter Fast Handicap 11 4 Gareth Jones Steve DeBoise Ken Ratcliffe
Easter Scow 12 4 Graham Sutton Oliver Morgan Anne Barlow
Easter Slow Handicap 14 4 Graham Sutton Oliver Morgan Anne Barlow
Evening Fast Handicap 15 7 Richard Coleman Gareth Jones John Carter
Evening Scow 2 7 Anne Barlow Rob Orr
Evening Slow Handicap 5 7 Anne Barlow Robin Lobb Josh Hill
Frostbite Fast Handicap 16 8 Richard Coleman Roger Herbert Simon Cooper
Frostbite Scow 15 8 Barry Dyer David Earee Mike Bottoms
Frostbite Slow Handicap 18 8 Barry Dyer David Earee Mike Bottoms
Governor's Trophy 10 1 Simon Cooper Chris Wilkinson Giles Easter
Icebreaker 33 12 Graeme Bowen David Earee Barry Dyer
Long Distance Race: Fast Handicap 0 1
Long Distance Race: Slow Handicap 0 1
New Year Day Race 0 1
Pico Challenge Autumn 10 3 Ben Stitt C Stitt Ben Smith
Pico Challenge Spring 10 6 Matt Harrison Laurence Blackburn Fred White
Pursuit Race 3 1 Gareth Jones Steve DeBoise Robin Powell
Push the Boat Out Race: Fast Handicap 3 1 Ken Ratcliffe Rob Owen S Schofield
Push the Boat Out Race: Slow Handicap 2 1 David Earee Francesca Morgan
RNLI Pennant Race: Fast Handicap 4 1 Simon Cooper Roger Herbert Gareth Jones
RNLI Pennant Race: Slow Handicap 2 1 David Earee Barry Dyer
Spring Fast Handicap 16 6 Martyn Davies Simon Cooper Richard Coleman
Spring Scow 11 6 Anne Barlow Barry Dyer Oliver Morgan
Spring Slow Handicap 15 6 Anne Barlow Barry Dyer Graham Sutton
Summer Fast Handicap 16 10 Martyn Davies Simon Cooper Gareth Jones
Summer Scow 8 10 Anne Barlow Graham Sutton David Earee
Summer Slow Handicap 3 10 Robin Lobb E Gatenby Hugh Gatenby
Swan 2 10 Sara Smith Michael Quinn
Wayfarer 4 10 John Carter Roger Herbert Duncan Bates

fixtures abandoned or not raced in 2012

© Brading Haven Yacht Club MMXII.   Racing software by Island Webservices.