Brading Haven Yacht Club burgee

Brading Haven Yacht Club

- join our club, join the fun...
Embankment Road, St Helens, Isle of Wight, PO33 1XQ Tel: 01983 872289
RYA Training Centre RYA Onboard

Latest races

Easter Series Laser Radials (race 8) - Monday 22nd April 2019
Easter Series Laser Radials (race 7) - Monday 22nd April 2019
Easter Series Scow (race 8) - Monday 22nd April 2019

Race series in 2019

Click on the series names for results.

Series name entries races 1st 2nd 3rd
Easter Series Fast Handicap 8 8 Peter Hayward Ben Donald Stuart Gummer
Easter Series Laser Radials 4 8 Kristian Schafer Sam Stewart Laurence Blackburn
Easter Series Scow 15 8 Jeremy Swadling Anne Barlow Mike Bottoms
Easter Series Slow Handicap 5 8 Jonathan Plumtree Linda Briant M Wilson
Icebreaker Series Handicap 31 14 Martin Harrison Arthur Farley Sam Steward
Icebreaker Series Scows 13 14 Peter Hayward Chris Wilkinson Graeme Bowen

fixtures abandoned or not raced in 2019

© Brading Haven Yacht Club MMXII.   Racing software by Island Webservices.