Brading Haven Yacht Club burgee

Brading Haven Yacht Club

- join our club, join the fun...
Embankment Road, St Helens, Isle of Wight, PO33 1XQ Tel: 01983 872289
RYA Champion Club RYA Training Centre RYA Onboard

Race series in 2013

Click on the series names for results.

Series name entries races 1st 2nd 3rd
Autumn Fast Handicap (SUN) 13 6 Roger Herbert Marten Springett Paul Smith
Autumn Scow (SUN) 7 6 Barry Dyer Oliver Morgan Francesca Morgan
Breakfast Race 6 1 Paul Smith Stuart Schofield Chris Wilkinson
Christmas Cracker Fast Handicap 0 1
Christmas Cracker Slow Handicap 0 1
Easter Fast Handicap 6 5 Martyn Davies Steve DeBoise Simon Cooper
Easter Scow 7 5 David Earee Barry Dyer Fergal Finlay
Evening Fast Handicap 19 8 Martyn Davies Duncan Bates Gareth Jones
Evening Scow and Slow Handicap 13 8 David Earee Anne Barlow Robin Lobb
Frostbite Fast Handicap (SAT) 6 6 Martin Moore Gareth Jones Steve DeBoise
Frostbite Fast Handicap (SUN) 11 6 Martyn Davies Giles Easter Richard Coleman
Frostbite Scow (SAT) 5 6 Mike Bottoms Chris Wilkinson Barry Dyer
Frostbite Scows (SUN) 10 6 Mike Bottoms Barry Dyer Chris Wilkinson
Governor's Trophy 8 1 Giles Easter Gareth Jones Chris Wilkinson
Icebreaker 20 12 Graeme Bowen Barry Dyer Martin Moore
Long Distance Race: Fast Handicap 5 1 Duncan Bates Chris Wilkinson John Carter
Long Distance Race: Slow Handicap 0 1
New Year Day Race (FAST) 4 1 Duncan Bates Martyn Davies Richard Coleman
New Year Day Race (SLOW) 7 1 Chris Wilkinson Will Toogood David Earee
Pico Challenge Spring 2 2 S Spencer Brading Kiran Beckett
Pursuit Race 10 2 Gareth Jones Paul Smith Steve Lymn
RNLI Pennant Race 13 1 Martyn Davies Anne Barlow Chris Wilkinson
Spring Fast Handicap 16 7 Martyn Davies Simon Cooper Roger Herbert
Spring Scow 11 7 David Earee Barry Dyer Chris Wilkinson
Spring Slow Handicap 1 5 Rowan Wanstall
Summer Fast Handicap (SAT) 6 8 Roger Herbert Mike Toogood Anne Barlow
Summer Fast Handicap (SUN) 24 16 Gareth Jones Chris Wilkinson Steve DeBoise
Summer Slow Handicap (SAT) 7 8 Barry Dyer Oliver Morgan Mike Toogood
Summer Slow Handicap (SUN) 19 16 David Earee Graham Sutton Anne Barlow
Swan 4 11 Robin Lobb Paul Smith Anne Barlow
Wayfarer 5 11 Roger Herbert John Carter Jonathan Hoare

fixtures abandoned or not raced in 2013

© Brading Haven Yacht Club MMXII.   Racing software by Island Webservices.