Brading Haven Yacht Club burgee

Brading Haven Yacht Club

- join our club, join the fun...
Embankment Road, St Helens, Isle of Wight, PO33 1XQ Tel: 01983 872289
RYA Champion Club RYA Training Centre RYA Onboard

Race series in 2014

Click on the series names for results.

Series name entries races 1st 2nd 3rd
Autumn Fast Handicap (SUN) 15 10 Gareth Jones Marten Springett Robin Lobb
Autumn Scow (SUN) 16 10 Anne Barlow David Earee Graham Sutton
Bart's Bash and Governor's Trophy 33 1 Simon Cooper Martyn Davies Gareth Jones
Boxing Day Race 4 1 Duncan Bates Gareth Jones Karl Schafer
Breakfast Race May 0 1
Breakfast Race September 0 1
Christmas Cracker Fast Handicap 0 1
Christmas Cracker Slow Handicap 3 1 Keith Gentleman Mike Bottoms Ken Ratcliffe
Easter Fast Handicap 15 7 Roger Herbert Gareth Jones Duncan Bates
Easter Scow 9 7 Chris Wilkinson David Earee Mike Bottoms
Evening Fast Handicap 13 8 John Carter Steve DeBoise Roger Herbert
Evening Scow and Slow Handicap 10 8 Robin Lobb Anne Barlow David Earee
Frostbite Fast Handicap 10 11 Chris Wilkinson Gareth Jones John Carter
Frostbite Scow and Slow Handicap 13 11 Anne Barlow Barry Dyer David Earee
Icebreaker 18 12 Phil Wright Graeme Bowen Chris Wilkinson
Long Distance Race: Fast Handicap 4 1 Duncan Bates Steve DeBoise John Carter
Long Distance Race: Slow Handicap 0 1
New Year Day Race: Fast Handicap 0 1
New Year Day Race: Slow Handicap 0 1
Pico Challenge for Cadets 11 8 Karl Schafer Chris Hodges Olivia Laitt
Pursuit Race June 7 1 Duncan Bates Steve DeBoise John Carter
Pursuit Race September 0 1
RNLI Pennant Race 5 1 Duncan Bates Roger Herbert Martyn Davies
RNLI Pennant Race (Scows) 8 1 Graham Sutton Anne Barlow David Earee
Specials 5 1 Roger Herbert Gareth Jones Chris Wilkinson
Spring Fast Handicap 14 7 Duncan Bates Martyn Davies Richard Coleman
Spring Scow 9 7 Graham Sutton David Earee Mike Toogood
Spring Slow Handicap 3 7 Robin Lobb Jonathan Beckett-Hoesin Alfie Price
Summer Fast Handicap 16 14 Martyn Davies Duncan Bates Marten Springett
Summer Scow & Slow Handicap 10 14 Graham Sutton David Earee Chris Hodges
Swan 3 10 Anne Barlow Clive Spash Steve Lymn
Wayfarer 3 10 Duncan Bates John Carter Roger Herbert

fixtures abandoned or not raced in 2014

© Brading Haven Yacht Club MMXII.   Racing software by Island Webservices.