Brading Haven Yacht Club burgee

Brading Haven Yacht Club

- join our club, join the fun...
Embankment Road, St Helens, Isle of Wight, PO33 1XQ Tel: 01983 872289
RYA Training Centre RYA Onboard

Race series in 2019

Click on the series names for results.

Series name entries races 1st 2nd 3rd
Autumn Series Handicap 18 12 Peter Hayward Sam Steward Kristian Schafer
Autumn Series Scow 8 6 Paul Gould Kate Openheim Estelle Rayment
Barts Bash 14 1 Keith Gentleman Zoe Wirdnam Millie Wilson
Bembridge Village Regatta Fast Handicap 10 1 Martyn Davies Tim Wiggins Sam Steward
Bembridge Village Regatta Feva 4 1 Jeremy Landon Sophie Weir Paloma Crutchfield
Bembridge Village Regatta Laser 4.7 4 1 Ellen Weir John Gabbani Jemima McCue
Bembridge Village Regatta Optimist Handicap 1 1 Seb Crutchfield
Bembridge Village Regatta Scow 7 1 Peter Hayward Oliver Morgan Anne Barlow
Bembridge Village Regatta Slow Handicap 1 1 Jonathan Plumtree
BHYC Regatta Bembridge One Design 0 1
BHYC Regatta Fast Handicap 13 1 Roger Herbert Giles Palin Stuart Gummer
BHYC Regatta Feva 9 1 Paloma Crutchfield Jeremy Landon unknown
BHYC Regatta Optimist 1 1 Seb Crutchfield
BHYC Regatta Redwing 0 1
BHYC Regatta Scows 10 1 Peter Hayward Oliver Morgan Francesca Morgan
BHYC Regatta Seaview Mermaid 0 1
BHYC Regatta Swan 1 1 Clive Spash
BHYC Reggata Slow Handicap 3 1 Jonathan Plumtree Ruby Sunderland George Hall
Breakfast Series Handicap 2 1 Sam Steward Kristian Schafer
Breakfast Series Scow 3 1 Peter Hayward James Gabbani Mike Bottoms
Easter Series Fast Handicap 8 8 Peter Hayward Ben Donald Stuart Gummer
Easter Series Laser Radials 4 8 Kristian Schafer Sam Steward Laurence Blackburn
Easter Series Scow 15 8 Jeremy Swadling Anne Barlow Mike Bottoms
Easter Series Slow Handicap 5 8 Jonathan Plumtree Linda Briant M Wilson
Evening Series Handicap 18 8 Sam Steward Duncan Bates Grainne Andrews
Evening Series Scow 14 8 Peter Hayward Anne Barlow Ian Thompson
Frostbite (Sat) Handicap 8 3 Karl Schafer Sam Steward Kristian Schafer
Frostbite (Sat) Scow 4 3 Peter Hayward Mike Bottoms Chris Girling
Frostbite (Sun) Handicap 14 5 Sam Steward Kristian Schafer Martyn Davies
Frostbite (Sun) Scow 6 5 Peter Hayward Sarah Jane Weigall Paul Gould
Governor's Trophy Race 11 1 Peter Hayward Chris Sproat Stuart Gummer
Harvest Festival 3 1 Peter Hayward Kristian Schafer Gabe Davies
Icebreaker Series Handicap 31 14 Martin Harrison Arthur Farley Sam Steward
Icebreaker Series Scows 13 14 Peter Hayward Chris Wilkinson Graeme Bowen
Ladies Races 10 3 Grace King Grainne Andrews Francesca Morgan
Long Distance Races 4 1 Karl Schafer Giles Easter Chris Sproat
Pursuit Race ( June ) 3 1 Sam Steward Kristian Schafer Peter Hayward
RNLI Pennant Race Fast Handicap 2 1 Peter Hayward Chris Sproat
RNLI Pennant Race Slow Handicap 2 1 Anne Barlow Linda Briant
Scow Championships 19 2 Peter Hayward Francesca Morgan Oliver Morgan
Spence Willard Series Handicap 22 6 Peter Hayward Sam Steward Jonathan Plumtree
Spence Willard Series Scow 17 6 Paul Gould Andy Pavey Jeremy Swadling
Spring Series Handicap 20 7 Peter Hayward Stuart Gummer Chris Sproat
Spring Series Scow 9 7 Jodi Spence Oliver Morgan Mike Bottoms
Summer Series Handicap 16 8 Peter Hayward Sam Steward Kristian Schafer
Summer Series Scow 8 8 Andy Pavey Paul Gould Chris Girling
Swan Series 5 12 Anne Barlow Linda Briant Steve Lymn
Swan Worlds 5 5 Kristian Schafer Clive Spash Steve Lymn
Three Forts Race 0 1

fixtures abandoned or not raced in 2019

© Brading Haven Yacht Club MMXII.   Racing software by Island Webservices.